close
FACULTY


Dr. Kuncheria P Isaac

Director General

M.Tech, PhD

dg@xime.org

Know more

Dr R Nandagopal

Director

MCom, MBA, PhD

director.nandagopal@gmail.com

Know more

Dr. P. David Jawahar

Professor and Dean (Academics)

MBA, PhD

dj@xime.org

Know more

Dr. Ravi Veeraraghavan

Dean (External Relations)

B.Com, ACS, FMCA

drravi_v@xime.org

Know more

Mr. V. Suresh Kumar

Associate Professor

B.Tech (IITM) , PGDM (IIMA)

sureshkumarv@xime.org

Know more

Dr. Damodharan Varadarajan

Associate Professor

PhD, AICMA, ACCA, CMA

damodharan@xime.org

Know more

Dr. SURESH NANDA KUMAR

Sr. Assistant Professor

MCA, MBA, PhD

suresh.n@xime.org

Know more

Dr. S. Gayathri

Sr. Assistant Professor

B.E., M.B.A., Ph.D

gayathri@xime.org

Know more

Mr. Durga Prasad Rao

Sr. Assistant Professor

M.Com, MBA (AIM) (PhD)

durgaprasadrao@xime.org

Know more

Mr. S. Chandrasekar

Assistant Professor

B.Tech, MS,CFA,PGDBM

chandrasekar@xime.org

Know more

Mr. Matha Rajesh

Faculty

B. Sc (Stat), MBA, UGC-NET, (PhD)

rajeshm@xime.org

Know more

Mr. C. N. Kshetragna

Adjunct Faculty

MBA, M.Com, MPhil

kshetragna@xime.org

Know more
close